logo umr

Personnel Paris

List of lab members working at the Paris site


Athenes

Abourachid Anick

imageFUNEVOL
image abourach@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 33 08
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Boistel Renaud

imageFUNEVOL
image rboistel@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 33 07
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Brassard Colline

imageFUNEVOL
image co.brassard@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Hugues.jpg

Clamouze Hugues

imagePlateau étude du mouvement
image clamouze@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 31 20
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MiniatureD.jpg

Crispolon Elorde

imageECOTROP
image elorde.crsipolon@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

cyril.jpg

Cyrille D'Haese

imageECOTROP
image dhaese@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 36
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MiniatureD.jpg

Christophe Daugeron

imageECOTROP
image daugeron@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 54 82
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

DSC_0602.jpg

Decamps Thierry

imagePlateau étude du mouvement
image decamps@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 37 29
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Ducret Valérie

imageFUNEVOL
image valerie.ducret@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Etefia Khalid

imageAnimalerie-microcèbes
image khalid.etefia@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MiniatureG.jpg

Etienne Cyril

imageFUNEVOL
image cyril.etienne@cri-paris.org
image+33 1 40 79 57 57
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

homdesbois_low.jpg

Eric Guilbert

imageECOTROP
image eric.guilbert@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 34 11
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

remi_hackert.jpg

Remi Hackert

imageFUNEVOL
image hackert@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 29
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

herbin.jpg

Herbin Marc

imageFUNEVOL
image herbin@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 32 97
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

HerrelAnthony.jpg

Herrel Anthony

imageFUNEVOL
image herrel@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 81 20
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Houssaye Alexandra

imageFUNEVOL
image houssaye@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 48 66
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MiniatureG.jpg

Lacroux Camille

imageFUNEVOL
image camille.lacroux@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MiniatureD.jpg

Olivier Montreuil

imageECOTROP
image omontreuil@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 33 92
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

P1050119_-_Copie.JPG

Pouydebat Emmanuelle

imageFUNEVOL
image epouydebat@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Marjorie Roscian

imageFUNEVOL
image marjorie.roscian@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Rothier Priscila

imageFUNEVOL
image priscilasrd@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

SilhouetteFemme.jpg

Sekpon Yamso

imageSECRETARIAT et GESTION
image sekpon@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 53 47
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Soppelsa Julie

imageFUNEVOL
image julie.soppelsa10@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

asoulier2.png

Adeline Soulier-Perkins

imageECOTROP
image soulier@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 31 57
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

tardieuidentité.jpg

Tardieu Christine

imageFUNEVOL
image tardieu@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 35 87
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Verheye Marie

imageFUNEVOL
image marie.verheye@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 33 07
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05


Links