MECADEV

adaptative mechanisms & evolution

Research unit CNRS-MNHN 7179

Personnel*


MiniatureG.jpg

Toussaint Isabelle

imageFUNEVOL
image isabelletoussaint@laposte.net
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Terrien Jérémy.jpg

Terrien Jérémy

imageBIOADAPT
image terrien@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 47
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

tardieuidentité.jpg

Tardieu Christine

imageFUNEVOL
image tardieu@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 35 87
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Stin Vincent

imageFUNEVOL
image vincent.stin@espci.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Sowinski Morgane

imageFUNEVOL
image morgane.sowinski1@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

asoulier2.png

Adeline Soulier-Perkins

imageECOTROP
image soulier@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 31 57
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Soppelsa Julie

imageFUNEVOL
image julie.soppelsa10@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

SilhouetteFemme.jpg

Sekpon Yamso

imageGESTION
image sekpon@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 53 47
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Sarafraz Jaleh

imageFUNEVOL
image jaleh.sarafraz@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

SalmonSandrine.jpg

Salmon Sandrine

imageECOTROP
image ssalmon@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 21
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Rothier Priscila

imageFUNEVOL
image priscilasrd@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

59393_465105196517_295702_n.jpg

Pauline Provini

imageFUNEVOL
image pauline.provini@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

P1050119_-_Copie.JPG

Pouydebat Emmanuelle

imageFUNEVOL
image epouydebat@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

jfp3.png

Jean-François Ponge

imageECOTROP
image ponge@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)6 78 93 01 33
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Pintore Romain

imageFUNEVOL
image romain.pintore@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 48 18
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Pifferi Fabien

imageBIOADAPT
image pifferi@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 48
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

MartinePerret.jpg

Perret Martine

imageBIOADAPT
image mperret@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 38
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

MiniatureG.jpg

Pelletan Idriss

imageFUNEVOL
image idriss.pelletan@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Padilla Pablo

imageFUNEVOL
image pablo.padilla@uliege.be
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Nicole Thomas

imageECOTROP
image thomas.nicole1@mnhn.fr
image0659277967
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MiniatureG.jpg

Naas Arthur

imageFUNEVOL
image arthur5.naas@icloud.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Lemurien.jpg

Mortessagne Eugénie

imageBIOADAPT
image
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

MiniatureD.jpg

Olivier Montreuil

imageECOTROP
image omontreuil@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 33 92
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Maxime Lahournat

imageBIOADAPT
image maxime.lahournat@oncfs.gouv.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Lacroux Camille

imageFUNEVOL
image camille.lacroux@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MiniatureD.jpg

Huang Sunbin

imageECOTROP
image sunbin.huang@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Hozer Clara

imageBIOADAPT
image hozerclara@hotmail.fr
image+33(0)1 60 47 96 27
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Houssaye Alexandra

imageFUNEVOL
image houssaye@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 48 66
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

HerrelAnthony.jpg

Herrel Anthony

imageFUNEVOL
image herrel@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 81 20
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

herbin.jpg

Herbin Marc

imageFUNEVOL
image herbin@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 32 97
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

PierreYvesHenry.jpg

Henry Pierre-Yves

imageBIOADAPT
image henry@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 28
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Hanot Pauline

imageFUNEVOL
image
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

remi_hackert.jpg

Remi Hackert

imageFUNEVOL
image hackert@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 29
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

homdesbois_low.jpg

Eric Guilbert

imageECOTROP
image eric.guilbert@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 34 11
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

GondorBazinSandrine.jpg

Gondor-Bazin Sandrine

imageLES PLATEAUX TECHNIQUES
image bazinsandrine@free.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 00
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

GilbertCaroline.jpg

Gilbert Caroline

imageBIOADAPT
image cgilbert@vet-alfort.fr
image+33 (0)1 43 96 70 71
image ENVA, 7 av. du Général de Gaulle, 94704 Maisons Alfort cedex

Bakoumba-24.JPG

Forget Pierre-Michel

imageECOTROP
image pierre-michel.forget@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Fernandez Desamarie

imageECOTROP
image
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Etienne Cyril

imageFUNEVOL
image cyril.etienne@cri-paris.org
image+33 1 40 79 57 57
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

PresentationPlateformes.jpg

Etefia Khalid

imageLES PLATEAUX TECHNIQUES
image khalid.etefia@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

DSC_0602.jpg

Decamps Thierry

imagePlateau étude du mouvement
image decamps@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 37 29
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MiniatureD.jpg

Christophe Daugeron

imageECOTROP
image daugeron@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 54 82
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

manueladf.png

Da Fonseca Manuela

imageGESTION
image dafonseca@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 23
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

MiniatureG.jpg

Da Cunha Léa

imageFUNEVOL
image lea.da-cunha@umontpellier.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

cyril.jpg

Cyrille D'Haese

imageECOTROP
image dhaese@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 36
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Crispolon Elorde

imageALUMNI
image elorde.crsipolon@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Costes Pauline

imageFUNEVOL
image pauline.costes0@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Comte Nadine

imageGESTION
image nadine.comte@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 27
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Hugues.jpg

Clamouze Hugues

imagePlateau étude du mouvement
image clamouze@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 31 20
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Chaudron Yohann

imageBIOADAPT
image yohann.chaudron@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Brassard Colline

imageFUNEVOL
image co.brassard@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Bourgeois Thomas

imageECOTROP
image thomas.bourgeois@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Boistel Renaud

imageFUNEVOL
image rboistel@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 33 07
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Soline Bettencourt-Amarante

imageFUNEVOL
image soline.bettencourt-amarante@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MiniatureG.jpg

Bader Camille

imageFUNEVOL
image camille.bader@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 38 87
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

IMAG1082.jpg

Aujard Fabienne

imageBIOADAPT
image aujard@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 37
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

MiniatureG.jpg

Laurie Araspin

imageFUNEVOL
image laurie.araspin@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

PresentationPlateformes.jpg

Anzeraey Aude

imageLES PLATEAUX TECHNIQUES
image aude.anzeraey@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Athenes

Abourachid Anick

imageFUNEVOL
image abourach@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 33 08
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05