Verheye Marie

imageFUNEVOL
image marie.verheye@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 33 07
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MTh.png

Théry Marc

imageBIOADAPT
image thery@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 29
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Terrien Jérémy.jpg

Terrien Jérémy

imageBIOADAPT
image terrien@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 47
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Maxime Taverne

imageFUNEVOL
image maxime.taverne@orange.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

tardieuidentité.jpg

Tardieu Christine

imageFUNEVOL
image tardieu@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 35 87
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

asoulier2.png

Adeline Soulier-Perkins

imageECOTROP
image soulier@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 31 57
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Soppelsa Julie

imageFUNEVOL
image julie.soppelsa10@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

SilhouetteFemme.jpg

Sekpon Yamso

imageSECRETARIAT et GESTION
image sekpon@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 53 47
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

SalmonSandrine.jpg

Salmon Sandrine

imageECOTROP
image ssalmon@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 21
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Julie Royo

imageBIOADAPT
image julie.royo@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0) 1 60 47 36 24
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Rothier Priscila

imageFUNEVOL
image priscilasrd@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Marjorie Roscian

imageFUNEVOL
image marjorie.roscian@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

SilhouetteHomme.jpg

Riera Bernard

imageECOTROP
image riera@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 35
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

P1050119_-_Copie.JPG

Pouydebat Emmanuelle

imageFUNEVOL
image epouydebat@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

jfp3.png

Jean-François Ponge

imageECOTROP
image ponge@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)6 78 93 01 33
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy