MECADEV

adaptative mechanisms & evolution

Research unit CNRS-MNHN 7179

Lab members


PresentationPlateformes.jpg

Anzeraey Aude

imageLES PLATEAUX TECHNIQUES
image aude.anzeraey@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

IMAG1082.jpg

Aujard Fabienne

imageBIOADAPT
image aujard@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 37
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Bourgeois Thomas

imageECOTROP
image thomas.bourgeois@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Chaudron Yohann

imageBIOADAPT
image yohann.chaudron@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Comte Nadine

imageGESTION
image nadine.comte@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 27
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

manueladf.png

Da Fonseca Manuela

imageGESTION
image dafonseca@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 23
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Fernandez Desamarie

imageECOTROP
image
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Bakoumba-24.JPG

Forget Pierre-Michel

imageECOTROP
image pierre-michel.forget@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

GondorBazinSandrine.jpg

Gondor-Bazin Sandrine

imageLES PLATEAUX TECHNIQUES
image bazinsandrine@free.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 00
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

PierreYvesHenry.jpg

Henry Pierre-Yves

imageBIOADAPT
image henry@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 28
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Hozer Clara

imageBIOADAPT
image hozerclara@hotmail.fr
image+33(0)1 60 47 96 27
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

MiniatureD.jpg

Huang Sunbin

imageECOTROP
image sunbin.huang@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Maxime Lahournat

imageBIOADAPT
image maxime.lahournat@oncfs.gouv.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Lemurien.jpg

Mortessagne Eugénie

imageBIOADAPT
image
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Pifferi Fabien

imageBIOADAPT
image pifferi@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 48
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

jfp3.png

Jean-François Ponge

imageECOTROP
image ponge@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)6 78 93 01 33
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Terrien Jérémy.jpg

Terrien Jérémy

imageBIOADAPT
image terrien@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 47
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy