Documents tagués PhD student

Bourgeois Thomas

image thomas.bourgeois@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Brassard Colline

image co.brassard@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

photo_profil_terrain.jpg

Laureline Chaise

image lchaise@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 34
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

MiniatureG.jpg

Costes Pauline

image
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MiniatureD.jpg

Crispolon Elorde

image elorde.crsipolon@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Estelle Cruz

image estelle.cruz@ceebios.com
image+33 (0)6 26 09 10 88
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy
image Chargée de mission Habitat bio-inspiré CEEBIOS

MiniatureG.jpg

Etienne Cyril

image cyril.etienne@cri-paris.org
image+33 1 40 79 57 57
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MiniatureD.jpg

Fernandez Desamarie

image
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Hozer Clara

image hozerclara@hotmail.fr
image+33(0)1 60 47 96 27
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

MiniatureG.jpg

Lacroux Camille

image camille.lacroux@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Maxime Lahournat

image maxime.lahournat@oncfs.gouv.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

MiniatureD.jpg

Nicole Thomas

image
image0659277967
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Noiret Aude

image aude.noiret@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 69 54 36 39.
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

MiniatureG.jpg

Pintore Romain

image romain.pintore@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Marjorie Roscian

image marjorie.roscian@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Rothier Priscila

image priscilasrd@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Julie Royo

image julie.royo@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0) 1 60 47 36 24
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Soppelsa Julie

image julie.soppelsa10@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Links