MECADEV

adaptative mechanisms & evolution

Research unit CNRS-MNHN 7179

Personnel#



Abourachid Anick  abourach@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 33 08
Anzeraey Aude  aude.anzeraey@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
Aujard Fabienne  aujard@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 60 47 92 37
Boistel Renaud  rboistel@gmail.com +33 (0)1 40 79 33 07
Clamouze Hugues  clamouze@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 31 20
Comte Nadine  nadine.comte@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 60 47 92 27
Cyrille D'Haese  dhaese@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 57 36
Decamps Thierry  decamps@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 37 29
Etefia Khalid  khalid.etefia@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
Fernandez Desamarie   +33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
Eric Guilbert  eric.guilbert@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 34 11
Remi Hackert  hackert@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 57 29
Hanot Pauline   +33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
Henry Pierre-Yves  henry@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 60 47 92 28
Herbin Marc  herbin@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 32 97
Herrel Anthony  herrel@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 81 20
Houssaye Alexandra  houssaye@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 48 66
Hozer Clara  hozerclara@hotmail.fr +33(0)1 60 47 96 27
Mortessagne Eugénie   +33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
Naas Arthur  arthur5.naas@icloud.com +33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
Perret Martine  mperret@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 60 47 92 38
Pifferi Fabien  pifferi@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 60 47 92 48
Jean-François Ponge  ponge@mnhn.fr +33 (0)6 78 93 01 33
Salmon Sandrine  ssalmon@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 60 47 92 21
Sekpon Yamso  sekpon@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 53 47
Stin Vincent  vincent.stin@espci.fr +33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
Tardieu Christine  tardieu@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 35 87
Terrien Jérémy  terrien@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 60 47 92 47