MECADEV

adaptative mechanisms & evolution

Research unit CNRS-MNHN 7179

ALUMNI

sheematree3.jpg

Abdul Aziz Sheema

imageALUMNI
image
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

IMG_1925bis.JPG

Aurélie Albert

imageALUMNI
image aurelie84.albert@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

P1050606.JPG

Allemand Rémi

imageALUMNI
image remi.allemand@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 34 51
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

SilhouetteFemme.jpg

Arias Monica

imageALUMNI
image monica.arias@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

ameline.jpg

Bardo Ameline

imageALUMNI
image abardo@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

BlancPatrick.JPG

Blanc Patrick

imageALUMNI
image patrick.blancy@snv.jussieu.fr
image+33 (0)1 42 07 59 95
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

leo-botton.JPG

Botton-Divet Léo

imageALUMNI
image lbottondivet@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Gregoire Boulinguez-Ambroise

imageALUMNI
image gregoire.boulinguezambroise@laposte.net
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

KBoyle.JPG

Boyle Kelly

imageALUMNI
image kboyle@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

CBoehmer_v.jpg

Christine Böhmer

imageALUMNI
image boehmer@vertevo.de
image+33 (0)1 40 79 32 86
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

photo_profil_terrain.jpg

Laureline Chaise

imageALUMNI
image lchaise@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 34
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Delphine.jpg

Champeval Delphine

imageALUMNI
image delphine.champeval@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 69 54 36 21
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

mcibot.png

Cibot Marie

imageALUMNI
image marie.cibotchemin@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

DSC00690.JPG

Courant Julien

imageALUMNI
image jcourant@hotmail.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Crispolon Elorde

imageALUMNI
image elorde.crsipolon@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Estelle Cruz

imageALUMNI
image estelle.cruz@ceebios.com
image+33 (0)6 26 09 10 88
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

DesquilbetLoic.jpg

Desquilbet Loic

imageALUMNI
image ldesquilbet@vet-alfort.fr
image+33 (0)1 43 96 72 56
image ENVA, 7 av. du Général de Gaulle, 94704 Maisons Alfort cedex

DjeltiFathia.jpg

Djelti Fathia

imageALUMNI
image fathia.djelti@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 47
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Dollion Y. Alexis

imageALUMNI
image dollion.alexis.14340@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Donihue Colin

imageALUMNI
image colindonihue@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

DSC_8083.jpg

Dracxler Caroline

imageALUMNI
image
image01 40 79 92 46
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

ndubos.jpg

Dubos Nicolas

imageALUMNI
image nicolas.dubos@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Ducret Valérie

imageALUMNI
image valerie.ducret@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

mdumont.jpg

Maïtena Dumont

imageALUMNI
image maitena.dumont@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Picture1.png

Fabre Anne-Claire

imageALUMNI
image acfabre@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Feer-Nouragues.jpg

Feer François

imageALUMNI
image feer@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

1478951_1525750747694023_7343798574126199599_n.jpg

Ghislain Manon

imageALUMNI
image manon.ghislain@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

PhotoHGR.jpg

Gomes Rodrigues Helder

imageALUMNI
image hgomesrodrigues@mnhn.fr
image+33 1 40 79 36 73
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

GomezDoris.jpg

Gomez Doris

imageALUMNI
image dgomez@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 34
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Marcus Guidoti

imageALUMNI
image marcus.guidoti@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

lguinnefollau.jpg

Guinnefollau Lauréline

imageALUMNI
image laureline.guinnefollau@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 69 54 36 21
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Identite.jpg

Isabelle Hardy

imageALUMNI
image hardy@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

IMG_2977.jpg

Hoummady Sara

imageALUMNI
image sa.hoummady@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
image ENVA, 7 av. du Général de Gaulle, 94704 Maisons Alfort cedex

Liz_EileanNanRon.jpg

Kerr Elizabeth

imageALUMNI
image lizmkerr@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Khabazi Ali

imageALUMNI
image akhabazi@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)6 65 92 65 93
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

LandesJulie.jpg

Landes Julie

imageALUMNI
image julie.landes@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

LavoineDidier.jpg

Lavoine Didier

imageALUMNI
image d.lavoine@hotmail.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 00
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

SilhouetteHomme.jpg

Leblanc Pascale

imageALUMNI
image pleblanc@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Rémi Lefebvre

imageALUMNI
image remi.lefebvre@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 38 87
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Lefebvre Vincent

imageALUMNI
image vincent.lefebvre@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

LeTallecThomas.jpg

Letallec Thomas

imageALUMNI
image tletallec@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 45
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Malheu-Bravard Julie

imageALUMNI
image julie.bravard@mnhn.fr
image01 69 54 36 12 (L et Ma) / 01 40 79 32 97 (Je+Ven matin)
image

Christophe Mallet

imageALUMNI
image christophe.mallet@edu.mnhn.fr
image(+33) 01 40 79 48 18
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Rohan Mansuit

imageALUMNI
image rohan.mansuit@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

amiralles.jpg

Aurelien Miralles

imageALUMNI
image miralles.skink@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

NduwimanaAndre.jpg

Nduwimana Andre

imageALUMNI
image andnduwi@yahoo.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 35
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Noiret Aude

imageALUMNI
image aude.noiret@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 69 54 36 39.
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Fanny Pagès

imageALUMNI
image pagesfanny31@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Yoan Paillet

imageALUMNI
image yoan.paillet@irstea.fr
image+33 (0)2 38 95 03 43
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Phelippeau Ana

imageALUMNI
image ana.phelippeau@cri-paris.org
image+33 01 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

RahmanAnisur.jpg

Rahman Anisur

imageALUMNI
image rahman@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 28
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

SilhouetteHomme.jpg

Riera Bernard

imageALUMNI
image riera@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 35
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Marjorie Roscian

imageALUMNI
image marjorie.roscian@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Julie Royo

imageALUMNI
image julie.royo@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0) 1 60 47 36 24
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Segall Marion

imageALUMNI
image marion.segall@live.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Maxime Taverne

imageALUMNI
image maxime.taverne@orange.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MTh.png

Théry Marc

imageALUMNI
image thery@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 29
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

capture.jpg

Van Wassenbergh Sam

imageALUMNI
image svanwassenbergh@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 32 90
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Verheye Marie

imageALUMNI
image marie.verheye@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 33 07
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Photo0062.jpg

Vigliotti Chloé

imageALUMNI
image chloe.vigliotti@agroparistech.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

11659466_10152898198735474_9184776362775549615_n.jpg

Villain Nicolas

imageALUMNI
image nicolas.villain@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

VuarinPauline.jpg

Vuarin Pauline

imageALUMNI
image vuarin@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

SilhouetteFemme.jpg

Willener Astrid

imageALUMNI
image
image+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
image

Yguel Benjamin

imageALUMNI
image benjamin.yguel@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Pauline_THOMAS.png

Zablocki Thomas Pauline

imageALUMNI
image pthomas@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 34
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy