Documents tagués Personnel

Aujard Fabienne

IMAG1082.jpg
BIOADAPT
aujard@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 37
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Boulinguez-Ambroise Grégoire

FUNEVOL
gregoire.boulinguezambroise@laposte.net
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Chaise Laureline

photo_profil_terrain.jpg
BIOADAPT
laureline.chaise@free.fr / lchaise@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 34
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Cruz Estelle

BIOADAPT
estelle.cruz@ceebios.com
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Da Fonseca Manuela

manueladf.png
SECRETARIAT & GESTION
dafonseca@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 23
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Desplanques Nadine

Nad_3.jpg
SECRETARIAT & GESTION
desplanques@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Djelti Fathia

DjeltiFathia.jpg
BIOADAPT
fathia.djelti@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 47
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Dracxler Caroline

DSC_8083.jpg
ECOTROP
01 40 79 92 46
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Dumont Maïtena

mdumont.jpg
FUNEVOL
maitena.dumont@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Forget Pierre-Michel

Bakoumba-24.JPG
ECOTROP
pierre-michel.forget@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Gilbert Caroline

GilbertCaroline.jpg
BIOADAPT
cgilbert@vet-alfort.fr
+33 (0)1 43 96 70 71
ENVA, 7 av. du Général de Gaulle, 94704 Maisons Alfort cedex

Gondor-Bazin Sandrine

GondorBazinSandrine.jpg
Animalerie-microcèbes
bazinsandrine@free.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 00
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Gueton Eric

GuetonEric.jpg
Animalerie-microcèbes
eric.gueton@hotmail.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 32
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Hackert Rémi

remi_hackert.jpg
FUNEVOL
hackert@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 29

Hardy Isabelle

Identite.jpg
Gestion Bases de données
hardy@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 30
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Henry Pierre-Yves

PierreYvesHenry.jpg
BIOADAPT
henry@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 28
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Herbin Marc

herbin.jpg
FUNEVOL
herbin@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 32 97

Herrel Anthony

HerrelAnthony.jpg
FUNEVOL
herrel@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 20

Hozer Clara

BIOADAPT
hozerclara@hotmail.fr
+33(0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Malheu-Bravard Julie

Animalerie-microcèbes
julie.bravard@mnhn.fr
01 69 54 36 12 (L et Ma) / 01 40 79 32 97 (Je+Ven matin)

en un clic