Documents tagués Paris

Bardo Ameline

ameline.jpg
FUNEVOL
abardo@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14

Cibot Marie

mcibot.png
Les anciens de MECADEV
marie.cibotchemin@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Dumont Maïtena

mdumont.jpg
FUNEVOL
maitena.dumont@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Hackert Rémi

remi_hackert.jpg
FUNEVOL
hackert@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 29

Herbin Marc

herbin.jpg
FUNEVOL
herbin@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 32 97

Herrel Anthony

HerrelAnthony.jpg
FUNEVOL
herrel@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 20

Khabazi Ali

MiniatureG.jpg
FUNEVOL
akhabazi@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)6 65 92 65 93

Malheu-Bravard Julie

Animalerie-microcèbes
julie.bravard@mnhn.fr
01 69 54 36 12 (L et Ma) / 01 40 79 32 97 (Je+Ven matin)

Thomas Pauline

Pauline_THOMAS.png
FUNEVOL
pthomas@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 34
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

en un clic