Documents tagués MNHN

Athenes

Abourachid Anick

abourach@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 33 08
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05
directrice-adjointe

Bakoumba-24.JPG

Forget Pierre-Michel

pierre-michel.forget@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy
directeur-adjoint

remi_hackert.jpg

Rémi Hackert

hackert@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 29
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05
PCR / Radioprotection / webmestre

PierreYvesHenry.jpg

Henry Pierre-Yves

henry@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 28
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

herbin.jpg

Herbin Marc

herbin@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 32 97
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05
Responsable scientifique Plateau analyse du mouvement

LavoineDidier.jpg

Lavoine Didier

d.lavoine@hotmail.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 00
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy
Animalier

Malheu-Bravard Julie

julie.bravard@mnhn.fr
01 69 54 36 12 (L et Ma) / 01 40 79 32 97 (Je+Ven matin)
Véterinaire

http://mecadev.cnrs.fr/public/personnel/cmallet/.identite2_s.jpg

Christophe Mallet

christophe.mallet@edu.mnhn.fr
01 49 70 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

SalmonSandrine.jpg

Salmon Sandrine

ssalmon@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 21
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

asoulier2.png

Adeline Soulier-Perkins

soulier@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 31 57
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Terrien Jérémy.jpg

Terrien Jérémy

terrien@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 47
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Links