Documents tagués MNHN

Forget Pierre-Michel

Bakoumba-24.JPG
ECOTROP
pierre-michel.forget@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Hackert Rémi

remi_hackert.jpg
FUNEVOL
hackert@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 29

Henry Pierre-Yves

PierreYvesHenry.jpg
BIOADAPT
henry@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 28
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Herbin Marc

herbin.jpg
FUNEVOL
herbin@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 32 97

Lavoine Didier

LavoineDidier.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
d.lavoine@hotmail.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 00
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Malheu-Bravard Julie

Animalerie-microcèbes
julie.bravard@mnhn.fr
01 69 54 36 12 (L et Ma) / 01 40 79 32 97 (Je+Ven matin)

Salmon Sandrine

SalmonSandrine.jpg
ECOTROP
ssalmon@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 21
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Terrien Jérémy

Terrien Jérémy.jpg
BIOADAPT
terrien@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 47
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

en un clic