Documents tagués ECOTROP

sheematree3.jpg

Abdul Aziz Sheema

image
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

IMG_1925bis.JPG

Albert Aurélie

image aurelie84.albert@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

BlancPatrick.JPG

Blanc Patrick

image patrick.blancy@snv.jussieu.fr
image+33 (0)1 42 07 59 95
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

cyril.jpg

D'Haese Cyrille

image dhaese@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 36
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MiniatureD.jpg

Daugeron Christophe

image daugeron@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 54 82
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

DSC_8083.jpg

Dracxler Caroline

image
image01 40 79 92 46
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Bakoumba-24.JPG

Forget Pierre-Michel

image pierre-michel.forget@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46 (poste étudiant 01 60 47 92 30)
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy
image directeur-adjoint

Guidoti Marcus

image marcus.guidoti@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

homdesbois_low.jpg

Guilbert Eric

image eric.guilbert@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 34 11
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05
image Responsable équipe ECOTROP

en un clic