Documents tagués COLLECTIONS

Athenes

Abourachid Anick

abourach@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 33 08
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05
directrice-adjointe

cyril.jpg

Cyrille D'Haese

dhaese@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 36
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MiniatureD.jpg

Christophe Daugeron

daugeron@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 54 82
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

homdesbois_low.jpg

Eric Guilbert

eric.guilbert@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 34 11
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05
Responsable équipe ECOTROP

herbin.jpg

Herbin Marc

herbin@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 32 97
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05
Responsable scientifique Plateau analyse du mouvement

MiniatureD.jpg

Olivier Montreuil

omontreuil@mnhn.fr
+(33) 01 40 79 33 92
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

asoulier2.png

Adeline Soulier-Perkins

soulier@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 31 57
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Links