Documents tagués BIOADAPT

Arias Monica

SilhouetteFemme.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
monica.arias@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Aujard Fabienne

IMAG1082.jpg
BIOADAPT
aujard@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 37
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Chaise Laureline

photo_profil_terrain.jpg
BIOADAPT
laureline.chaise@free.fr / lchaise@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 34
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Cruz Estelle

BIOADAPT
estelle.cruz@ceebios.com
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Desquilbet Loic

DesquilbetLoic.jpg
BIOADAPT
ldesquilbet@vet-alfort.fr
+33 (0)1 43 96 72 56
ENVA, 7 av. du Général de Gaulle, 94704 Maisons Alfort cedex

Djelti Fathia

DjeltiFathia.jpg
BIOADAPT
fathia.djelti@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 47
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Ghislain Manon

1478951_1525750747694023_7343798574126199599_n.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
manon.ghislain@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Gilbert Caroline

GilbertCaroline.jpg
BIOADAPT
cgilbert@vet-alfort.fr
+33 (0)1 43 96 70 71
ENVA, 7 av. du Général de Gaulle, 94704 Maisons Alfort cedex

Gomez Doris

GomezDoris.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
dgomez@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 34
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Guinnefollau Lauréline

lguinnefollau.jpg
Animalerie-microcèbes
laureline.guinnefollau@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 69 54 36 21
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Henry Pierre-Yves

PierreYvesHenry.jpg
BIOADAPT
henry@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 28
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Hoummady Sara

IMG_2977.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
sa.hoummady@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
ENVA, 7 av. du Général de Gaulle, 94704 Maisons Alfort cedex

Hozer Clara

MiniatureLemurienG.jpg
BIOADAPT
hozerclara@hotmail.fr
+33(0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Landes Julie

LandesJulie.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
julie.landes@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Letallec Thomas

LeTallecThomas.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
tletallec@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 45
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Perret Martine

MartinePerret.jpg
BIOADAPT
mperret@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 38
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Pifferi Fabien

MiniatureLemurienG.jpg
BIOADAPT
pifferi@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 48
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Rahman Anisur

RahmanAnisur.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
rahman@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 28
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Royo Julie

BIOADAPT
julie.royo@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0) 1 60 47 36 24
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Terrien Jérémy

Terrien Jérémy.jpg
BIOADAPT
terrien@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 47
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Théry Marc

MTh.png
BIOADAPT
thery@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 29
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Villain Nicolas

11659466_10152898198735474_9184776362775549615_n.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
nicolas.villain@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Vuarin Pauline

VuarinPauline.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
vuarin@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

en un clic