Abourachid Anick  abourach@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 33 08
Aujard Fabienne  aujard@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 60 47 92 37
Clamouze Hugues  clamouze@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 31 20
D'Haese Cyrille  dhaese@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 57 36
Decamps Thierry  decamps@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 37 29
Dracxler Caroline   01 40 79 92 46
Dubos Nicolas  nicolas.dubos@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 XX XX
Fabre Anne-Claire  acfabre@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
Gueton Eric  eric.gueton@hotmail.fr +33 (0)1 60 47 92 32
Guilbert Eric  eric.guilbert@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 34 11
Hackert Rémi  hackert@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 57 29
Hardy Isabelle  hardy@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 60 47 92 30
Henry Pierre-Yves  henry@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 60 47 92 28
Herbin Marc  herbin@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 32 97
Herrel Anthony  herrel@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 81 20
Houssaye Alexandra  houssaye@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
Hozer Clara  hozerclara@hotmail.fr +33(0)1 60 47 96 27
Malheu-Bravard Julie  julie.bravard@mnhn.fr 01 69 54 36 12 (L et Ma) / 01 40 79 32 97 (Je+Ven matin)
Pagès Fanny  pagesfanny31@gmail.com +33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
Perret Martine  mperret@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 60 47 92 38
Pifferi Fabien  pifferi@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 60 47 92 48
Ponge Jean-François  ponge@mnhn.fr +33 (0)6 78 93 01 33
Riera Bernard  riera@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 60 47 92 35
Royo Julie  julie.royo@edu.mnhn.fr +33 (0) 1 60 47 36 24
Salmon Sandrine  ssalmon@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 60 47 92 21
Segall Marion  marion.segall@live.fr +33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
Sekpon Yamso  sekpon@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 53 47
Tardieu Christine  tardieu@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 40 79 35 87
Terrien Jérémy  terrien@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 60 47 92 47
Théry Marc  thery@mnhn.fr +33 (0)1 60 47 92 29
en un clic