Yguel Benjamin

MiniatureD.jpg
ECOTROP
benjamin.yguel@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Vigliotti Chloé

Photo0062.jpg
FUNEVOL
chloe.vigliotti@agroparistech.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Van Wassenbergh Sam

capture.jpg
FUNEVOL
svanwassenbergh@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 32 90
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Théry Marc

MTh.png
BIOADAPT
thery@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 29
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Thomas Pauline

Pauline_THOMAS.png
FUNEVOL
pthomas@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 34
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Terrien Jérémy

Terrien Jérémy.jpg
BIOADAPT
terrien@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 47
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Tardieu Christine

tardieuidentité.jpg
FUNEVOL
tardieu@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 35 87
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Soulier-Perkins Adeline

asoulier2.png
ECOTROP
soulier@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 31 57
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Sekpon Yamso

SilhouetteFemme.jpg
SECRETARIAT & GESTION
sekpon@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 53 47
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Segall Marion

FUNEVOL
marion.segall@live.fr
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Salmon Sandrine

SalmonSandrine.jpg
ECOTROP
ssalmon@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 21
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Royo Julie

MiniatureLemurienG.jpg
BIOADAPT
julie.royo@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Riera Bernard

SilhouetteHomme.jpg
ECOTROP
riera@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 35
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Provini Pauline

59393_465105196517_295702_n.jpg
FUNEVOL
pauline.provini@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Pouydebat Emmanuelle

P1050119_-_Copie.JPG
FUNEVOL
epouydebat@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Ponge Jean-François

jfp3.png
ECOTROP
ponge@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)6 78 93 01 33
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Pifferi Fabien

PifferiFabien.jpg
BIOADAPT
pifferi@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 48
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Perret Martine

MartinePerret.jpg
BIOADAPT
mperret@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 38
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Paillet Yoan

MiniatureD.jpg
ECOTROP
yoan.paillet@irstea.fr
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Pagès Fanny

FUNEVOL
pagesfanny31@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Montreuil Olivier

MiniatureD.jpg
ECOTROP
omontreuil@mnhn.fr
+(33) 0140793392
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Miralles Aurelien

amiralles.jpg
FUNEVOL
miralles.skink@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 40 79 XX XX
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Malheu-Bravard Julie

Animalerie-microcèbes
julie.bravard@mnhn.fr
01 69 54 36 12 (L et Ma) / 01 40 79 32 97 (Je+Ven matin)

Lavoine Didier

LavoineDidier.jpg
Animalerie-microcèbes
d.lavoine@hotmail.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 00
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Landes Julie

LandesJulie.jpg
BIOADAPT
julie.landes@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Khabazi Ali

MiniatureG.jpg
FUNEVOL
akhabazi@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)6 65 92 65 93
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Kerr Elizabeth

Liz_EileanNanRon.jpg
FUNEVOL
lizmkerr@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Houssaye Alexandra

FUNEVOL
houssaye@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Hoummady Sara

IMG_2977.jpg
BIOADAPT
sa.hoummady@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
ENVA, 7 av. du Général de Gaulle, 94704 Maisons Alfort cedex

Herrel Anthony

HerrelAnthony.jpg
FUNEVOL
herrel@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 20
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Herbin Marc

herbin.jpg
FUNEVOL
herbin@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 32 97
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Henry Pierre-Yves

PierreYvesHenry.jpg
BIOADAPT
henry@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 28
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Hardy Isabelle

Identite.jpg
Gestion Bases de données
hardy@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 30
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Hackert Rémi

remi_hackert.jpg
FUNEVOL
hackert@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 29
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Guinnefollau Lauréline

lguinnefollau.jpg
Animalerie-microcèbes
laureline.guinnefollau@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 69 54 36 21
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Guilbert Eric

homdesbois_low.jpg
ECOTROP
eric.guilbert@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 34 11
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Guidoti Marcus

MiniatureD.jpg
ECOTROP
marcus.guidoti@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Gueton Eric

GuetonEric.jpg
Animalerie-microcèbes
eric.gueton@hotmail.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 32
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Gondor-Bazin Sandrine

GondorBazinSandrine.jpg
Animalerie-microcèbes
bazinsandrine@free.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 00
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Gomes Rodrigues Helder

PhotoHGR.jpg
FUNEVOL
hgomesrodrigues@mnhn.fr
+33 1 40 79 36 73
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

- page 1 de 2

en un clic