Yguel Benjamin

Les anciens de MECADEV
benjamin.yguel@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Photo0062.jpg

Vigliotti Chloé

FUNEVOL
chloe.vigliotti@agroparistech.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

capture.jpg

Van Wassenbergh Sam

FUNEVOL
svanwassenbergh@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 32 90
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MTh.png

Théry Marc

BIOADAPT
thery@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 29
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Terrien Jérémy.jpg

Terrien Jérémy

BIOADAPT
terrien@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 47
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Taverne Maxime

FUNEVOL
maxime.taverne@orange.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

tardieuidentité.jpg

Tardieu Christine

FUNEVOL
tardieu@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 35 87
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

asoulier2.png

Soulier-Perkins Adeline

ECOTROP
soulier@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 31 57
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

SilhouetteFemme.jpg

Sekpon Yamso

SECRETARIAT & GESTION
sekpon@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 53 47
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Segall Marion

FUNEVOL
marion.segall@live.fr
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

SalmonSandrine.jpg

Salmon Sandrine

ECOTROP
ssalmon@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 21
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Royo Julie

BIOADAPT
julie.royo@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0) 1 60 47 36 24
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

SilhouetteHomme.jpg

Riera Bernard

ECOTROP
riera@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 35
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

59393_465105196517_295702_n.jpg

Provini Pauline

FUNEVOL
pauline.provini@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

P1050119_-_Copie.JPG

Pouydebat Emmanuelle

FUNEVOL
epouydebat@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

jfp3.png

Ponge Jean-François

ECOTROP
ponge@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)6 78 93 01 33
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Pifferi Fabien

BIOADAPT
pifferi@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 48
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

MartinePerret.jpg

Perret Martine

BIOADAPT
mperret@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 38
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Paillet Yoan

ECOTROP
yoan.paillet@irstea.fr
02-38-95-03-43
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Pagès Fanny

FUNEVOL
pagesfanny31@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Noiret Aude

BIOADAPT
aude.noiret@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 69 54 36 39.
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

MiniatureD.jpg

Montreuil Olivier

ECOTROP
omontreuil@mnhn.fr
+(33) 01 40 79 33 92
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

amiralles.jpg

Miralles Aurelien

FUNEVOL
miralles.skink@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 40 79 XX XX
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Mansuit Rohan

FUNEVOL
rohan.mansuit@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

http://mecadev.cnrs.fr/public/personnel/cmallet/.identite2_s.jpg

Mallet Christophe

FUNEVOL
christophe.mallet@edu.mnhn.fr
01 49 70 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Malheu-Bravard Julie

Animalerie-microcèbes
julie.bravard@mnhn.fr
01 69 54 36 12 (L et Ma) / 01 40 79 32 97 (Je+Ven matin)

Lefebvre Rémi

FUNEVOL
remi.lefebvre@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Hozer Clara

BIOADAPT
hozerclara@hotmail.fr
+33(0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Houssaye Alexandra

FUNEVOL
houssaye@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

HerrelAnthony.jpg

Herrel Anthony

FUNEVOL
herrel@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 20
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

herbin.jpg

Herbin Marc

FUNEVOL
herbin@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 32 97
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

PierreYvesHenry.jpg

Henry Pierre-Yves

BIOADAPT
henry@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 28
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Identite.jpg

Hardy Isabelle

Gestion Bases de données
hardy@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 30
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

remi_hackert.jpg

Hackert Rémi

FUNEVOL
hackert@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 29
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

homdesbois_low.jpg

Guilbert Eric

ECOTROP
eric.guilbert@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 34 11
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MiniatureD.jpg

Guidoti Marcus

ECOTROP
marcus.guidoti@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

GuetonEric.jpg

Gueton Eric

Animalerie-microcèbes
eric.gueton@hotmail.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 32
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

GondorBazinSandrine.jpg

Gondor-Bazin Sandrine

Animalerie-microcèbes
bazinsandrine@free.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 00
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

GilbertCaroline.jpg

Gilbert Caroline

BIOADAPT
cgilbert@vet-alfort.fr
+33 (0)1 43 96 70 71
ENVA, 7 av. du Général de Gaulle, 94704 Maisons Alfort cedex

Bakoumba-24.JPG

Forget Pierre-Michel

ECOTROP
pierre-michel.forget@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

- page 1 de 2

en un clic