Abourachid Anick

Athenes
FUNEVOL
abourach@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 33 08
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Allemand Rémi

P1050606.JPG
FUNEVOL
remi.allemand@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 40 79 34 51
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Bardo Ameline

ameline.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
abardo@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Botton-Divet Léo

leo-botton.JPG
Les anciens de MECADEV
lbottondivet@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Böhmer Christine

CBoehmer_v.jpg
FUNEVOL
boehmer@vertevo.de
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Clamouze Hugues

Hugues.jpg
Plateau étude du mouvement
clamouze@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 31 20
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Courant Julien

DSC00690.JPG
FUNEVOL
jcourant@hotmail.fr
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

D'Haese Cyrille

cyril.jpg
ECOTROP
dhaese@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 36
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Daugeron Christophe

MiniatureD.jpg
ECOTROP
daugeron@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 54 82
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Decamps Thierry

DSC_0602.jpg
Plateau étude du mouvement
decamps@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 37 29
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Dollion Y. Alexis

FUNEVOL
dollion.alexis.14340@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Fabre Anne-Claire

Picture1.png
FUNEVOL
acfabre@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Gomes Rodrigues Helder

PhotoHGR.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
hgomesrodrigues@mnhn.fr
+33 1 40 79 36 73
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Guidoti Marcus

MiniatureD.jpg
ECOTROP
marcus.guidoti@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Guilbert Eric

homdesbois_low.jpg
ECOTROP
eric.guilbert@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 34 11
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Hackert Rémi

remi_hackert.jpg
FUNEVOL
hackert@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 29
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Herbin Marc

herbin.jpg
FUNEVOL
herbin@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 32 97
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Herrel Anthony

HerrelAnthony.jpg
FUNEVOL
herrel@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 20
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Houssaye Alexandra

FUNEVOL
houssaye@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Kerr Elizabeth

Liz_EileanNanRon.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
lizmkerr@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Khabazi Ali

Les anciens de MECADEV
akhabazi@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)6 65 92 65 93
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Malheu-Bravard Julie

Animalerie-microcèbes
julie.bravard@mnhn.fr
01 69 54 36 12 (L et Ma) / 01 40 79 32 97 (Je+Ven matin)

Miralles Aurelien

amiralles.jpg
FUNEVOL
miralles.skink@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 40 79 XX XX
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Montreuil Olivier

MiniatureD.jpg
ECOTROP
omontreuil@mnhn.fr
+(33) 0140793392
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Pagès Fanny

FUNEVOL
pagesfanny31@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Paillet Yoan

MiniatureD.jpg
ECOTROP
yoan.paillet@irstea.fr
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Pouydebat Emmanuelle

P1050119_-_Copie.JPG
FUNEVOL
epouydebat@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Provini Pauline

59393_465105196517_295702_n.jpg
FUNEVOL
pauline.provini@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Segall Marion

FUNEVOL
marion.segall@live.fr
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Sekpon Yamso

SilhouetteFemme.jpg
SECRETARIAT & GESTION
sekpon@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 53 47
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Soulier-Perkins Adeline

asoulier2.png
ECOTROP
soulier@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 31 57
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Tardieu Christine

tardieuidentité.jpg
FUNEVOL
tardieu@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 35 87
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Taverne Maxime

MiniatureG.jpg
FUNEVOL
maxime.taverne@orange.fr
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Van Wassenbergh Sam

capture.jpg
FUNEVOL
svanwassenbergh@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 32 90
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Vigliotti Chloé

Photo0062.jpg
FUNEVOL
chloe.vigliotti@agroparistech.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Zablocki Thomas Pauline

Pauline_THOMAS.png
FUNEVOL
pthomas@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 34
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

en un clic