sheematree3.jpg

Abdul Aziz Sheema

Former lab members
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

IMG_1925bis.JPG

Aurélie Albert

Former lab members
aurelie84.albert@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

P1050606.JPG

Allemand Rémi

Former lab members
remi.allemand@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 40 79 34 51
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

SilhouetteFemme.jpg

Arias Monica

Former lab members
monica.arias@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

ameline.jpg

Bardo Ameline

Former lab members
abardo@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

BlancPatrick.JPG

Blanc Patrick

Former lab members
patrick.blancy@snv.jussieu.fr
+33 (0)1 42 07 59 95
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

leo-botton.JPG

Botton-Divet Léo

Former lab members
lbottondivet@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

KBoyle.JPG

Boyle Kelly

Former lab members
kboyle@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Delphine.jpg

Champeval Delphine

Former lab members
delphine.champeval@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 69 54 36 21
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

mcibot.png

Cibot Marie

Former lab members
marie.cibotchemin@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

DSC00690.JPG

Courant Julien

Former lab members
jcourant@hotmail.fr
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

DesquilbetLoic.jpg

Desquilbet Loic

Former lab members
ldesquilbet@vet-alfort.fr
+33 (0)1 43 96 72 56
ENVA, 7 av. du Général de Gaulle, 94704 Maisons Alfort cedex

DSC_8083.jpg

Dracxler Caroline

Former lab members
01 40 79 92 46
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Feer-Nouragues.jpg

Feer François

Former lab members
feer@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

1478951_1525750747694023_7343798574126199599_n.jpg

Ghislain Manon

Former lab members
manon.ghislain@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

PhotoHGR.jpg

Gomes Rodrigues Helder

Former lab members
hgomesrodrigues@mnhn.fr
+33 1 40 79 36 73
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

GomezDoris.jpg

Gomez Doris

Former lab members
dgomez@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 34
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

lguinnefollau.jpg

Guinnefollau Lauréline

Former lab members
laureline.guinnefollau@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 69 54 36 21
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

IMG_2977.jpg

Hoummady Sara

Former lab members
sa.hoummady@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
ENVA, 7 av. du Général de Gaulle, 94704 Maisons Alfort cedex

Liz_EileanNanRon.jpg

Kerr Elizabeth

Former lab members
lizmkerr@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Khabazi Ali

Former lab members
akhabazi@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)6 65 92 65 93
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

LandesJulie.jpg

Landes Julie

Former lab members
julie.landes@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

LavoineDidier.jpg

Lavoine Didier

Former lab members
d.lavoine@hotmail.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 00
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

SilhouetteHomme.jpg

Leblanc Pascale

Former lab members
pleblanc@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Lefebvre Vincent

Former lab members
vincent.lefebvre@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

LeTallecThomas.jpg

Letallec Thomas

Former lab members
tletallec@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 45
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

NduwimanaAndre.jpg

Nduwimana Andre

Former lab members
andnduwi@yahoo.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 35
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

RahmanAnisur.jpg

Rahman Anisur

Former lab members
rahman@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 28
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

11659466_10152898198735474_9184776362775549615_n.jpg

Villain Nicolas

Former lab members
nicolas.villain@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

VuarinPauline.jpg

Vuarin Pauline

Former lab members
vuarin@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

SilhouetteFemme.jpg

Willener Astrid

Former lab members
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19

Yguel Benjamin

Former lab members
benjamin.yguel@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Pauline_THOMAS.png

Zablocki Thomas Pauline

Former lab members
pthomas@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 34
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Links