Abdul Aziz Sheema

sheematree3.jpg
Former lab members
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Aurélie Albert

IMG_1925bis.JPG
Former lab members
aurelie84.albert@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Arias Monica

SilhouetteFemme.jpg
Former lab members
monica.arias@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Bardo Ameline

ameline.jpg
Former lab members
abardo@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Blanc Patrick

BlancPatrick.JPG
Former lab members
patrick.blancy@snv.jussieu.fr
+33 (0)1 42 07 59 95
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Botton-Divet Léo

leo-botton.JPG
Former lab members
lbottondivet@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Boyle Kelly

KBoyle.JPG
Former lab members
kboyle@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Feer François

Feer-Nouragues.jpg
Former lab members
feer@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Gomes Rodrigues Helder

PhotoHGR.jpg
Former lab members
hgomesrodrigues@mnhn.fr
+33 1 40 79 36 73
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Gomez Doris

GomezDoris.jpg
Former lab members
dgomez@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 34
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Kerr Elizabeth

Liz_EileanNanRon.jpg
Former lab members
lizmkerr@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Khabazi Ali

Former lab members
akhabazi@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)6 65 92 65 93
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Leblanc Pascale

SilhouetteHomme.jpg
Former lab members
pleblanc@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Letallec Thomas

LeTallecThomas.jpg
Former lab members
tletallec@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 45
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Nduwimana Andre

NduwimanaAndre.jpg
Former lab members
andnduwi@yahoo.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 35
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Rahman Anisur

RahmanAnisur.jpg
Former lab members
rahman@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 28
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Villain Nicolas

11659466_10152898198735474_9184776362775549615_n.jpg
Former lab members
nicolas.villain@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Vuarin Pauline

VuarinPauline.jpg
Former lab members
vuarin@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Willener Astrid

SilhouetteFemme.jpg
Former lab members
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19

Links