sheematree3.jpg

Abdul Aziz Sheema

imageFormer lab members
image
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

IMG_1925bis.JPG

Aurélie Albert

imageFormer lab members
image aurelie84.albert@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

P1050606.JPG

Allemand Rémi

imageFormer lab members
image remi.allemand@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 34 51
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

SilhouetteFemme.jpg

Arias Monica

imageFormer lab members
image monica.arias@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

ameline.jpg

Bardo Ameline

imageFormer lab members
image abardo@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

BlancPatrick.JPG

Blanc Patrick

imageFormer lab members
image patrick.blancy@snv.jussieu.fr
image+33 (0)1 42 07 59 95
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

leo-botton.JPG

Botton-Divet Léo

imageFormer lab members
image lbottondivet@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

KBoyle.JPG

Boyle Kelly

imageFormer lab members
image kboyle@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Delphine.jpg

Champeval Delphine

imageFormer lab members
image delphine.champeval@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 69 54 36 21
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

mcibot.png

Cibot Marie

imageFormer lab members
image marie.cibotchemin@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

DSC00690.JPG

Courant Julien

imageFormer lab members
image jcourant@hotmail.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

DesquilbetLoic.jpg

Desquilbet Loic

imageFormer lab members
image ldesquilbet@vet-alfort.fr
image+33 (0)1 43 96 72 56
image ENVA, 7 av. du Général de Gaulle, 94704 Maisons Alfort cedex

DjeltiFathia.jpg

Djelti Fathia

imageFormer lab members
image fathia.djelti@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 47
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

DSC_8083.jpg

Dracxler Caroline

imageFormer lab members
image
image01 40 79 92 46
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

mdumont.jpg

Maïtena Dumont

imageFormer lab members
image maitena.dumont@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Picture1.png

Fabre Anne-Claire

imageFormer lab members
image acfabre@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Feer-Nouragues.jpg

Feer François

imageFormer lab members
image feer@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

1478951_1525750747694023_7343798574126199599_n.jpg

Ghislain Manon

imageFormer lab members
image manon.ghislain@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

PhotoHGR.jpg

Gomes Rodrigues Helder

imageFormer lab members
image hgomesrodrigues@mnhn.fr
image+33 1 40 79 36 73
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

GomezDoris.jpg

Gomez Doris

imageFormer lab members
image dgomez@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 34
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Marcus Guidoti

imageFormer lab members
image marcus.guidoti@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

lguinnefollau.jpg

Guinnefollau Lauréline

imageFormer lab members
image laureline.guinnefollau@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 69 54 36 21
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Identite.jpg

Isabelle Hardy

imageFormer lab members
image hardy@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

IMG_2977.jpg

Hoummady Sara

imageFormer lab members
image sa.hoummady@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
image ENVA, 7 av. du Général de Gaulle, 94704 Maisons Alfort cedex

Liz_EileanNanRon.jpg

Kerr Elizabeth

imageFormer lab members
image lizmkerr@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Khabazi Ali

imageFormer lab members
image akhabazi@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)6 65 92 65 93
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

LandesJulie.jpg

Landes Julie

imageFormer lab members
image julie.landes@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

LavoineDidier.jpg

Lavoine Didier

imageFormer lab members
image d.lavoine@hotmail.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 00
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

SilhouetteHomme.jpg

Leblanc Pascale

imageFormer lab members
image pleblanc@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Lefebvre Vincent

imageFormer lab members
image vincent.lefebvre@gmail.com
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

LeTallecThomas.jpg

Letallec Thomas

imageFormer lab members
image tletallec@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 45
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

NduwimanaAndre.jpg

Nduwimana Andre

imageFormer lab members
image andnduwi@yahoo.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 35
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Yoan Paillet

imageFormer lab members
image yoan.paillet@irstea.fr
image+33 (0)2 38 95 03 43
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

RahmanAnisur.jpg

Rahman Anisur

imageFormer lab members
image rahman@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 28
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Segall Marion

imageFormer lab members
image marion.segall@live.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Photo0062.jpg

Vigliotti Chloé

imageFormer lab members
image chloe.vigliotti@agroparistech.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

11659466_10152898198735474_9184776362775549615_n.jpg

Villain Nicolas

imageFormer lab members
image nicolas.villain@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

VuarinPauline.jpg

Vuarin Pauline

imageFormer lab members
image vuarin@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

SilhouetteFemme.jpg

Willener Astrid

imageFormer lab members
image
image+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
image

Yguel Benjamin

imageFormer lab members
image benjamin.yguel@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Links