Abdul Aziz Sheema

sheematree3.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Albert Aurélie

IMG_1925bis.JPG
Les anciens de MECADEV
aurelie84.albert@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Arias Monica

SilhouetteFemme.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
monica.arias@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Blanc Patrick

BlancPatrick.JPG
Les anciens de MECADEV
patrick.blancy@snv.jussieu.fr
+33 (0)1 42 07 59 95
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Boyle Kelly

KBoyle.JPG
Les anciens de MECADEV
kboyle@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 14
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Feer François

Feer-Nouragues.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
feer@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Gomez Doris

GomezDoris.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
dgomez@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 34
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Leblanc Pascale

SilhouetteHomme.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
pleblanc@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Letallec Thomas

LeTallecThomas.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
tletallec@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 45
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Nduwimana Andre

NduwimanaAndre.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
andnduwi@yahoo.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 35
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Rahman Anisur

RahmanAnisur.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
rahman@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 28
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Vuarin Pauline

VuarinPauline.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
vuarin@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

en un clic