Abourachid Anick

Athenes
FUNEVOL
abourach@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 33 08
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Forget Pierre-Michel

Bakoumba-24.JPG
ECOTROP
pierre-michel.forget@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Hackert Rémi

remi_hackert.jpg
FUNEVOL
hackert@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 29
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Henry Pierre-Yves

PierreYvesHenry.jpg
BIOADAPT
henry@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 28
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Herbin Marc

herbin.jpg
FUNEVOL
herbin@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 32 97
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Lavoine Didier

LavoineDidier.jpg
Animalerie-microcèbes
d.lavoine@hotmail.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 00
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Malheu-Bravard Julie

Animalerie-microcèbes
julie.bravard@mnhn.fr
01 69 54 36 12 (L et Ma) / 01 40 79 32 97 (Je+Ven matin)

Salmon Sandrine

SalmonSandrine.jpg
ECOTROP
ssalmon@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 21
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Soulier-Perkins Adeline

asoulier2.png
ECOTROP
soulier@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 31 57
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Terrien Jérémy

Terrien Jérémy.jpg
BIOADAPT
terrien@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 47
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

en un clic