logo umr

Personnel Muséum

Liste du personnel de l'unité employé par le Muséum National d'Histoire Naturelle.


Athenes

Abourachid Anick

imageFUNEVOL
image abourach@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 33 08
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Bakoumba-24.JPG

Forget Pierre-Michel

imageECOTROP
image pierre-michel.forget@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46 (poste étudiant 01 60 47 92 30)
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

remi_hackert.jpg

Hackert Rémi

imageFUNEVOL
image hackert@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 29
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

PierreYvesHenry.jpg

Henry Pierre-Yves

imageBIOADAPT
image henry@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 28
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

herbin.jpg

Herbin Marc

imageFUNEVOL
image herbin@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 32 97
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Malheu-Bravard Julie

imageAnimalerie-microcèbes
image julie.bravard@mnhn.fr
image01 69 54 36 12 (L et Ma) / 01 40 79 32 97 (Je+Ven matin)
image

http://mecadev.cnrs.fr/public/personnel/cmallet/.identite2_s.jpg

Mallet Christophe

imageFUNEVOL
image christophe.mallet@edu.mnhn.fr
image(+33) 01 40 79 48 18
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

SalmonSandrine.jpg

Salmon Sandrine

imageECOTROP
image ssalmon@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 21
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

asoulier2.png

Soulier-Perkins Adeline

imageECOTROP
image soulier@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 31 57
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Terrien Jérémy.jpg

Terrien Jérémy

imageBIOADAPT
image terrien@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 47
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy


en un clic