Personnel CNRS

Liste du personnel de l'unité employé par le CNRS


IMAG1082.jpg

Aujard Fabienne

BIOADAPT
aujard@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 37
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

cyril.jpg

D'Haese Cyrille

ECOTROP
dhaese@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 36
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

manueladf.png

Da Fonseca Manuela

SECRETARIAT & GESTION
dafonseca@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 23
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

DSC_0602.jpg

Decamps Thierry

Plateau étude du mouvement
decamps@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 37 29
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

GondorBazinSandrine.jpg

Gondor-Bazin Sandrine

Animalerie-microcèbes
bazinsandrine@free.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 00
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

GuetonEric.jpg

Gueton Eric

Animalerie-microcèbes
eric.gueton@hotmail.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 32
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

HerrelAnthony.jpg

Herrel Anthony

FUNEVOL
herrel@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 20
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Houssaye Alexandra

FUNEVOL
houssaye@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MartinePerret.jpg

Perret Martine

BIOADAPT
mperret@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 38
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Pifferi Fabien

BIOADAPT
pifferi@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 48
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

P1050119_-_Copie.JPG

Pouydebat Emmanuelle

FUNEVOL
epouydebat@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

SilhouetteHomme.jpg

Riera Bernard

ECOTROP
riera@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 35
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

SilhouetteFemme.jpg

Sekpon Yamso

SECRETARIAT & GESTION
sekpon@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 53 47
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

tardieuidentité.jpg

Tardieu Christine

FUNEVOL
tardieu@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 35 87
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

en un clic