logo umr

Personnel CNRS

Liste du personnel de l'unité employé par le CNRS


IMAG1082.jpg

Aujard Fabienne

imageBIOADAPT
image aujard@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 37
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

cyril.jpg

D'Haese Cyrille

imageECOTROP
image dhaese@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 57 36
image CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

manueladf.png

Da Fonseca Manuela

imageSECRETARIAT et GESTION
image dafonseca@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 23
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

DSC_0602.jpg

Decamps Thierry

imagePlateau étude du mouvement
image decamps@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 37 29
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

GondorBazinSandrine.jpg

Gondor-Bazin Sandrine

imageAnimalerie-microcèbes
image bazinsandrine@free.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 00
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

HerrelAnthony.jpg

Herrel Anthony

imageFUNEVOL
image herrel@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 81 20
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Houssaye Alexandra

imageFUNEVOL
image houssaye@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 48 66
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

MartinePerret.jpg

Perret Martine

imageBIOADAPT
image mperret@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 38
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Pifferi Fabien

imageBIOADAPT
image pifferi@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 48
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

P1050119_-_Copie.JPG

Pouydebat Emmanuelle

imageFUNEVOL
image epouydebat@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

SilhouetteHomme.jpg

Riera Bernard

imageECOTROP
image riera@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 35
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

SilhouetteFemme.jpg

Sekpon Yamso

imageSECRETARIAT et GESTION
image sekpon@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 53 47
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

tardieuidentité.jpg

Tardieu Christine

imageFUNEVOL
image tardieu@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 40 79 35 87
image CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05


en un clic