Aujard Fabienne

IMAG1082.jpg
BIOADAPT
aujard@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 37
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Blanc Patrick

BlancPatrick.JPG
Les anciens de MECADEV
patrick.blancy@snv.jussieu.fr
+33 (0)1 42 07 59 95
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Champeval Delphine

Delphine.jpg
Analyses biologiques
delphine.champeval@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 69 54 36 21
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

D'Haese Cyrille

cyril.jpg
ECOTROP
dhaese@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 57 36
CP 50, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Da Fonseca Manuela

manueladf.png
SECRETARIAT & GESTION
dafonseca@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 23
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Decamps Thierry

DSC_0602.jpg
Plateau étude du mouvement
decamps@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 37 29
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Gomez Doris

GomezDoris.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
dgomez@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 34
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Gondor-Bazin Sandrine

GondorBazinSandrine.jpg
Animalerie-microcèbes
bazinsandrine@free.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 00
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Gueton Eric

GuetonEric.jpg
Animalerie-microcèbes
eric.gueton@hotmail.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 32
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Guinnefollau Lauréline

lguinnefollau.jpg
Animalerie-microcèbes
laureline.guinnefollau@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 69 54 36 21
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Herrel Anthony

HerrelAnthony.jpg
FUNEVOL
herrel@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 20
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Houssaye Alexandra

FUNEVOL
houssaye@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Leblanc Pascale

SilhouetteHomme.jpg
Les anciens de MECADEV
pleblanc@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Perret Martine

MartinePerret.jpg
BIOADAPT
mperret@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 38
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Pifferi Fabien

PifferiFabien.jpg
BIOADAPT
pifferi@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 48
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Pouydebat Emmanuelle

P1050119_-_Copie.JPG
FUNEVOL
epouydebat@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 81 19
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Riera Bernard

SilhouetteHomme.jpg
ECOTROP
riera@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 35
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Sekpon Yamso

SilhouetteFemme.jpg
SECRETARIAT & GESTION
sekpon@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 53 47
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

Tardieu Christine

tardieuidentité.jpg
FUNEVOL
tardieu@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 35 87
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

en un clic