Personnel Brunoy

Liste du personnel de l'unité travaillant sur le site de Brunoy


IMAG1082.jpg

Aujard Fabienne

BIOADAPT
aujard@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 37
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

photo_profil_terrain.jpg

Chaise Laureline

BIOADAPT
laureline.chaise@free.fr / lchaise@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 34
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Cruz Estelle

BIOADAPT
estelle.cruz@ceebios.com
+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

manueladf.png

Da Fonseca Manuela

SECRETARIAT & GESTION
dafonseca@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 96 23
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Nad_3.jpg

Desplanques Nadine

SECRETARIAT & GESTION
desplanques@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

DjeltiFathia.jpg

Djelti Fathia

BIOADAPT
fathia.djelti@gmail.com
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 47
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

DSC_8083.jpg

Dracxler Caroline

ECOTROP
01 40 79 92 46
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

ndubos.jpg

Dubos Nicolas

BIOADAPT
nicolas.dubos@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 40 79 XX XX
CP 55, 57 rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 05

GondorBazinSandrine.jpg

Gondor-Bazin Sandrine

Animalerie-microcèbes
bazinsandrine@free.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 00
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

GuetonEric.jpg

Gueton Eric

Animalerie-microcèbes
eric.gueton@hotmail.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 32
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Identite.jpg

Hardy Isabelle

Gestion Bases de données
hardy@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 30
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

PierreYvesHenry.jpg

Henry Pierre-Yves

BIOADAPT
henry@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 28
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Hozer Clara

BIOADAPT
hozerclara@hotmail.fr
+33(0)1 60 47 96 27
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Malheu-Bravard Julie

Animalerie-microcèbes
julie.bravard@mnhn.fr
01 69 54 36 12 (L et Ma) / 01 40 79 32 97 (Je+Ven matin)

Noiret Aude

BIOADAPT
aude.noiret@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 69 54 36 39.
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Pifferi Fabien

BIOADAPT
pifferi@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 48
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

jfp3.png

Ponge Jean-François

ECOTROP
ponge@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)6 78 93 01 33
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

SilhouetteHomme.jpg

Riera Bernard

ECOTROP
riera@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 35
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Royo Julie

BIOADAPT
julie.royo@edu.mnhn.fr
+33 (0) 1 60 47 36 24
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Terrien Jérémy.jpg

Terrien Jérémy

BIOADAPT
terrien@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 47
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

MTh.png

Théry Marc

BIOADAPT
thery@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 29
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Yguel Benjamin

Les anciens de MECADEV
benjamin.yguel@mnhn.fr
+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

en un clic