logo umr

Personnel Brunoy

List of lab members based at the Brunoy site.


Anzeraey Aude

imageAnimalerie-microcèbes
image aude.anzeraey@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

IMAG1082.jpg

Aujard Fabienne

imageBIOADAPT
image aujard@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 37
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

photo_profil_terrain.jpg

Laureline Chaise

imageBIOADAPT
image lchaise@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 34
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Comte Nadine

imageSECRETARIAT et GESTION
image nadine.comte@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 27
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Estelle Cruz

imageBIOADAPT
image estelle.cruz@ceebios.com
image+33 (0)6 26 09 10 88
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

manueladf.png

Da Fonseca Manuela

imageSECRETARIAT et GESTION
image dafonseca@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 96 23
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Bakoumba-24.JPG

Forget Pierre-Michel

imageECOTROP
image pierre-michel.forget@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 46
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

GondorBazinSandrine.jpg

Gondor-Bazin Sandrine

imageAnimalerie-microcèbes
image bazinsandrine@free.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 00
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

PierreYvesHenry.jpg

Henry Pierre-Yves

imageBIOADAPT
image henry@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 28
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Hozer Clara

imageBIOADAPT
image hozerclara@hotmail.fr
image+33(0)1 60 47 96 27
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Maxime Lahournat

imageBIOADAPT
image maxime.lahournat@oncfs.gouv.fr
image+33 (0)1 XX XX XX XX
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Noiret Aude

imageBIOADAPT
image aude.noiret@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 69 54 36 39.
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 4 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Pifferi Fabien

imageBIOADAPT
image pifferi@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 48
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

jfp3.png

Jean-François Ponge

imageECOTROP
image ponge@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)6 78 93 01 33
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

SilhouetteHomme.jpg

Riera Bernard

imageECOTROP
image riera@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 35
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Julie Royo

imageBIOADAPT
image julie.royo@edu.mnhn.fr
image+33 (0) 1 60 47 36 24
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

Terrien Jérémy.jpg

Terrien Jérémy

imageBIOADAPT
image terrien@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 47
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy

MTh.png

Théry Marc

imageBIOADAPT
image thery@mnhn.fr
image+33 (0)1 60 47 92 29
image UMR 7179 / CNRS-MNHN, 1 avenue du Petit Chateau, 91800 Brunoy


Links